My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 

    

Each year, North Shore enters grade level teams into the Nassau County PAL Spring Boys & Girls Lacrosse League.  This league is a developmental league; that said, it is the most competitive youth developmental lacrosse league in the country.  

Your child's grade level coach will place the team in a division based on an estimate of current skill level.  When a grade level has larger numbers of participants in off-season clinics offered through North Shore Lacrosse & other local Club teams, there is a marked increase in skill level resulting in teams playing in higher divisions.

Registration for PAL requires a commitment in the Spring.  There is one game per week on the weekend and one or two practices during the week.  The season runs from March through early June.  The exact start date always depends on weather conditions.  

If you have any questions about the Spring PAL season, the required PAL equipment, the PAL uniforms,  the PAL practice schedule, or PAL registration and finances, please contact your child's current grade level HEAD COACH coach. The contact information is listed below.

  • Boys​​
    • ​BOYS DIRECTOR: Tom Kaufman : laxnorthshore@gmail.com : 516-318-9624
      • 2nd Grade
        • Tom Kaufman (Head Coach) laxnorthshore@gmail.com  516-318-9624
        • Greg Pinter : gpinter@twrgrp.com : 646-286-6690
        • Vin Tirino : vintirino@gmail.com
        • Todd Kraska : todd.kraska@ubs.com
      • 3rd Grade (Teams will be established after registration is complete)
        • Rich Regan (Head Coach) : richardwregan@gmail.com : 917-797-5789
        • Brian Ryniker : b_ryniker@yahoo.com
        • Evan Clancy : evanclancy@aol.com
        • Dean Pourakis (Head Coach) : cp@stevenslee.com : 516-759-1392
        • Dan Begley : blackirish429@aol.com
        • Bryan Colbert : colbert16@hotmail.com
      • 4th Grade
        • Joe Anobile (Head Coach) : Ajozap@aol.com : 516-250-4123
        • Josh Smith : iamjoshuasmith@yahoo.com : 678-654-6430
        • Joe Ciampa : josephciampa@msn.com
        • Bob Bartoli : rmb81599@aol.com
        • Dean Wagner : deanw10@yahoo.com
      • 5th Grade
        • Greg Pinter (Head Coach) : gpinter@ twrgrp.com  :  646-286-6690
        • Todd Korte : ​tmkorte@hotmail.com
      • 6th Grade
        • Peter Fitzpatrick (Head Coach) : peter@plandomeservice.com  :  516-676-1930
        • Brendan Kenny : bkenny@boenninginc.com
        • Kevin Bachner : ktbfly@aol.com
  • Girls
    • ​GIRLS DIRECTOR: Rob Holden : 25holden@gmail.com : 917-749-1892
      • 2nd Grade
        • Mike Yoo : myoo@herricks.org : 646-996-2407
      • ​3rd Grade​​
        • Lauren Archer : larcher77@gmail.com : 516-680-5431
        • Palin Archer : palinarcher@gmail.com
      • 4th Grade
        • Phil La Rosa (Head Coach) : phil.la.rosa@icloud.com : 646-996-6529
        • John Gonzalez : lamacarenajcg@gmail.com
        • Erik Moses : erikmoses@yahoo.com
      • 5th Grade
        • Jackie Fitzpatrick (Head Coach) : fitzclan4@optonline. net : 516-639-3222
        • Rich Regan : richardwregan@gmail.com
      • 6th Grade
        • Lauren Archer (Head Coach) : larcher77@gmail.com : 516-680-5431
        • Palin Archer : palinarcher@gmail.com
        • Wendy Sheridan : wendysheridan@gmail.com
        • Mike Gilliam : mgilly@aol.com